20.10.2011., četvrtak

CHEAP DORM REFRIGERATOR - DORM REFRIGERATOR


CHEAP DORM REFRIGERATOR - COEFFICIENT OF PERFORMANCE REFRIGERATION



Cheap Dorm Refrigerator





cheap dorm refrigerator






    refrigerator
  • An appliance or compartment that is artificially kept cool and used to store food and drink. Modern refrigerators generally make use of the cooling effect produced when a volatile liquid is forced to evaporate in a sealed system in which it can be condensed back to liquid outside the refrigerator

  • Refrigerator was an Appendix Quarter horse racehorse who won the Champions of Champions race three times. He was a 1988 bay gelding sired by Rare Jet and out of Native Parr. Rare Jet was a grandson of Easy Jet and also a double descendant of both Depth Charge (TB) and Three Bars (TB).

  • white goods in which food can be stored at low temperatures

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.





    cheap
  • (of prices or other charges) Low

  • (of an item for sale) Low in price; worth more than its cost

  • brassy: tastelessly showy; "a flash car"; "a flashy ring"; "garish colors"; "a gaudy costume"; "loud sport shirts"; "a meretricious yet stylish book"; "tawdry ornaments"

  • bum: of very poor quality; flimsy

  • Charging low prices

  • relatively low in price or charging low prices; "it would have been cheap at twice the price"; "inexpensive family restaurants"





    dorm
  • Dek hor (??????, also Dorm or My School) is a 2006 Thai horror-drama film.

  • A dormitory

  • dormitory: a college or university building containing living quarters for students

  • Short for dormitory; A bedroom, living room, and kitchen in a space about the size of most walk-in closets











2 of 365: Of course I poop in the woods.




2 of 365: Of course I poop in the woods.





Today's picture is of a magnet I have on my microfridge in my dorm. I got this for dirt cheap from a bookstore that was going out of business back home. It's cute, and weird at the same time. Sorry it's so blurry, but I took it this morning without the flash on my camera...the flash washed out the image too much and I didn't like it. However, when the flash is taken off my camera, it expects you to be still while taking the picture. I guess I flinched or was just shaking (I don't know...it was early)...long story short, it looked good after I took it, but now - not so much.

Samsung digimax a503











Dorm 2006 - My Half




Dorm 2006 - My Half





Aww, after just moving in, my half of the dorm room looked so pretty.









cheap dorm refrigerator







Related topics:

fridge dimensions

freezer skol

johnson refrigerated truck bodies

small medical refrigerators

amana refrigerator afd2535de

refrigerated cargo containers

refrigerator compressor not working




- 06:34 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #